municipal council

 

MUNICIPAL COUNCIL
 


Guy Desjardins
Mayor
(613) 488-2069
(613) 446-6022 poste 2245

gdesjardins@clarence-rockland.com

Carl Grimard
Councillor
Ward 3 - map
(613) 983-0885

cgrimard@clarence-rockland.com

 

Krysta Simard
Councillor
Ward 6
- map
(613) 488-3880

ksimard@clarence-rockland.com

 

Jean-Marc Lalonde
Councillor
Ward 1
- map
(613) 446-5243

j.m.lalonde@videotron.ca

 

Charles Berlinguette
Councillor
Ward 4
- map
(613) 315-3151

cberlinguette@clarence-rockland.com

 

Michel Levert
Councillor
Ward 7
- map
(613) 603-0536

metmlevert@gmail.com

 

Mario Zanth
Councillor
Ward 2
- map
(613) 858-5080

mzanth@clarence-rockland.com

 

André J. Lalonde
Councillor
Ward 5
- map
(613) 858-4431

alalonde@clarence-rockland.com

 

Diane Choinière
Councillor
Ward 8
- map
(613) 852-4550

diane_choiniere@yahoo.ca

 

JoomShaper