conseil municipal

CONSEIL MUNICIPAL
 

Guy Desjardins
Maire 
(613) 488-2069
(613) 446-6022 poste 2245


gdesjardins@clarence-rockland.com

Carl Grimard
Conseiller
Quartier 3 - carte
(613) 983-0885

cgrimard@clarence-rockland.com

 

Krysta Simard
Conseillère
Quartier 6 - carte
(613) 488-3880

ksimard@clarence-rockland.com

 

Jean-Marc Lalonde
Conseiller
Quartier 1 - carte
(613) 446-5243

j.m.lalonde@videotron.ca

 

Charles Berlinguette
Conseiller
Quartier 4 - carte
(613) 315-3151

cberlinguette@clarence-rockland.com

 

Michel Levert
Conseiller 
Quartier 7 - carte
(613) 603-0536

metmlevert@gmail.com

Mario Zanth
Conseiller
Quartier 2 - carte
(613) 858-5080

mzanth@clarence-rockland.com

 

André J. Lalonde
Conseiller 
Quartier 5 - carte
(613) 858-4431
alalonde@clarence-rockland.com

Diane Choinière
Conseillère 
Quartier 8 - carte
(613) 852-4550
diane_choiniere@yahoo.ca

JoomShaper